You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It's the Jeeewwws!!!"

in #anarchy7 years ago

I think you're missing the point. The point about the jews is that their history of manipulating the masses and pulling the strings of the masses goes back 1000's of years. The have been exiled from 110 countries since about 250 B.C. (there's a reason for that) and they own and control damn near everything that influences the mind. They own and control virtually ALL of the media, hollywood, the control the federal reserve, they control the financial markets of the USA. They've got the American government in their pockets. There's a reason people don't like or utterly fucking despise Jews...they've done their homework, begin to see who/what the fuck they are and talk about it. There's a REASON for the whole taboo that surrounds the concept of jews...they do NOT want people talking about it, investigating it or shining a light on them...and there's a reason for that. Don't be so naive Larken...you have a reputation to uphold.

Sort:  

"They." "They." "They." All of them? Would you like a list about Americans, and all the evil stuff "they" have one? Or white people, and all the evil stuff "they" have done? You're a pack-mentality doofus, hating and condoning violence against MILLIONS of people you know nothing about, exactly what I was mocking in the video, and I couldn't care less what my "reputation" is among people like you.

People like me? HA!! I like what I see staring back at me in the mirror. Can you say the same and mean it? Based on what I know about you, I seriously doubt it. Abracadabra Larken Rose!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52