You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To My Anarchist Friends: Why do You Hate Sports?

in #anarchy8 years ago (edited)

I used to love sports when I was younger. Today they do not do much for me. Occasionally I will watch my Buffalo Bills play but that is about it for my former countries sports.

I do enjoy watching Panama soccer matches. That is quite entertaining. They remind of my Red Sox growing up. Always coming up just short.

Sort:  

I used to play and watch sports all the time. Somehow that has not managed to make me an oblivious statist in my adult life.

One of these days, on a trip to Costa Rica, I'll see if I can't manage to work in a fútbol match. I've never been to one outside of the US. I always hear that they're a great deal of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35