You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Said "If You Want Anarchy, Go To Somalia" — So Here I Am

in #anarchy6 years ago

Outstanding job Jeff! Internet quote of the day, "The way to hell is through war and to fight for control over others. The way to heaven is to respect others' freedoms and right to life and property."

After having interviewed countless protesters in the streets of Washington's District of Criminals, I can testify, first hand, to what you're saying here. Those people weren't "Marching for Lives." In their utter disdain for their fellow humans and under the guise of "keeping the children safe at school," they were Marching for CONTROL. Peace to you all and may Anarchy rule in your hearts....forever!

Let's do that interview soon Jeff.

Sort:  

I have been helping a group of students in my area build a Tiny Home. I had a conversation with them after this March for Our Lives event about how true change comes from within. The outer world is a reflection of our inner world. If you wish to control others you will manifest more control over yourself. In this statement they paused and I saw a switch flip. One of the girls admitted she wanted to control others actions. I believe that communication is needed with these people to help them realize they need to reflect upon themselves first. We can't save everyone, but I believe we must find ways to reach peoples hearts and continue to change ourselves so our deeds will have meaning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50