You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you still support this guy after this, you are a dumbass.

in #anarchy6 years ago

Kenny is right, I seem to be offending people left and right unintentionally. Something I think has to do with the nature of society and how easily we attach to things in the form of ideas and then feel empowered to die for them to defend our identity we have created.

I sent another message to ya @kafkanarchy84 in the original thread.

I didn't mean to impune you on any level.
Kenny is correct partly and you are correct partly in what I intended.

Yes Adam is fighting that which he is likely to become.
But if you then fight Adam and give that attention in the way it seems you are doing, you will also experience that interesting aspect of life.
Taking great care to be a very stable and mature, dynamic and well endowed in Peace human being must happen before one jumps into the midst of the wolves. I felt before and have openly discussed how I felt Adam was serving forces that did not serve us all. That is his choice. I do not hate him, but I hope that the work he does produces good fruit for all of us. That may be something that needs patience and peaceful observation to come about.

The whole thing is addressed to you Kafka... not sure if that was misunderstood.

I am not sure how to do that thing where you show what another person has said... anyway...

· 7 days ago
"You’ve just upvoted a comment that accused me of slander and using force. Sigh. Apprently we are not. Ah well. Keep upvoting fraudulent accounts in the name of freedom and peace, I suppose." ------ @kafkanarchy84

Yes, I feel you are aggressive and forceful as I described in the original thread.
I also feel Adam has this quality. Perhaps you might enjoy each other if you didn't pose against. Perhaps by working together you can give him moral compass and he can provide militaristic rigidity and will, not that it seems you need any more of that.

Not sure how my account is Fraudulent...

1

Fraudulent:

  1. obtained, done by, or involving deception, especially criminal deception.
  2. unjustifiably claiming or being credited with particular accomplishments or qualities.

And I am quite sure that I have not participated in anything of a fraudulent nature in this account or my other 2 accounts. Thank you for the question though. I can only become better from skepticism.

Would you like everyone to simply approve your statements lying down?
Would you not be willing to have open discussion about yourself when you are critical of another?
I am enjoying this conversation up until a point. That point is reached when I view the lashing out. Victimization creates fearmongering and vindictiveness.
I have a project that focuses not on culling the people doing harm, but in empowering the people creating wellbeing.
What do you want @kafkanarchy84?

Infinite Blessings to all Beings and all Ways!

Sort:  

I was talking about Adam’s account being fraudulent there. Yeah man, your tone was condescending, intentional or not, and no, I will not become what I am “attacking.” Adam is a fraud and is trying to redefine individual self-ownership. He’s not fighting the government, but collecting donations under false pretenses in order to become a centralized redistributor. It’s all about “The Adam Show!!!” and not about principle.

Cheers.

What is his audience?
Where are they?
What is the demographics and how much support does it receive?
Who is funding his projects?
What is the True nature of the projects and how do you know where the money is being spent?
What is the nature of the opposition being faced by Adam in the ventures he is on?
What are the reasons for his constant redirection? Perhaps he is attempting to do something and is being hamstrung by regulations and bodies of governance? Why must it be a money grab?

I am just curious

Perhaps top produce greater effect, just supply cold facts in a concise way. A...
Report on Abuses

This would be more acceptable in my eyes than the way you have presented here.. Shouting and Condescending toward someone...
Just a suggestion.

I don’t really give a shit about your point of view at this point. Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79