You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANARCHISTS VS ANCOMS VS ANCAPS – A Crucial Analysis by Individualist573

in #anarchy7 years ago

I'm new to learning about anarchy with an open mind. I hadn't heard of the Individualist version. I will look into it for sure. Thanks.

I had stayed exploring ANCAP but there did seem to be the oddity or incongruity like you mention that i hadn't worked through, yet.

I notice that you are new on Steem. Welcome and thanks again.

Sort:  

Thank you! the purpose of my posts are not to bash other anarchists but to let them see some fundamental issues. Id be a pity to abolish the state just so ministates arise.

Converse and clarity are always good.

Here is an excellent source of information: http://www.individualistanarchist.com/

I'm between jobs at the moment. Today, I'll dig into this site, thanks!

Individualist anarchism refers to several traditions of thought within the anarchist movement that emphasize the individual and their will over external determinants such as groups, society, traditions, and ideological systems.

I love the sound of that, resonates with me completely.
Additionally Anarchism is the real and original version, but i (and other individualists) feel the need to label ourselves as such so that we let ancoms know we will not submit to their social rules and ancaps either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44