The Modern Day Renegade; Anarchism or Natural Free Will?

in #anarchy8 years ago (edited)

In a world controlled by government, queens and their horses; freedom is a word seldom used appropriately in our modern day lives. What is freedom? Freedom to me, would be the everyday right to choose, create and regulate our own finances, land and systematic necessities therefore creating an individual niche that is unique to each of our individualities vs. ubiquitous by regulated sovereign. Freedom to me, entails the natural harmony of free will and productive independent growth; in laments terms, the ideal world. Unfortunately, we are restricted by regulations in which we don't always feel comfortable. Human existence is a much higher vibration than I feel we are given a platform for, as spiritual beings, earth is magnificent yet very complicated planet. I am a radical thinker and always have stood on the outside of the box, boundary, border, whatever word suits your fancy. I am definitely a modern day renegade. Do n't get me wrong, I follow laws, respect systematic boundaries and am deeply compassionate to the lives and resonant harmonies of the common life force all around us, meaning society and our fellow brother and sister. This earth belongs to all plants, animals and people alike and in that I fully respect the food chain and natural order of things, yet I always believe we evolve constantly, inside or outside the box. Being governed and ruled by what may feel unnatural to many of us due do our indifferences in culture and evolution, these specific regulations leave us little room to expand to our full potentials. Is governing a natural result of human leadership or is it just another basic instinct of survival of the fittest and power in numbers? If so why do, they have enough fire power to destroy a planet and commit mass murder of thousands of innocent civilians yet call it legal? This is exponentially off putting in moments where we are forced to trust our “patriotic” leaders. I know I sound cynic, bear with me, I love people, it’s just so much of this patriotism seems contrived in order to reign, especially in the very sad visceral areas like legal homicide.

How are we as civilians expected to feel comfortable when an entire country, be it globe, can essentially be wiped clean and irradiated with nuclear weapons over the trade discrepancy of olive trees? Greed and dominance are thirsty demons and in the hands of a large ruler, the wrong hands, grab your hats people, all we can do is pray. This is the very dark truth to governing and humanity of course, however extremely real. There are many benefits to governing in collaborative situations notice I say collaborative. I feel this can be done without playing a global game of, he who has the gold makes the rules. We instill free trade, independence, remove taxing those for their personal pains and labors, we use teamwork and I don’t mean the communist type, I mean the love and respect type and if I sound a bit like an anarchist hippie, so be it. I am a modern day renegade.

Leadership over our globe do not fully satisfy my ideology of a couth and collaborative planet. What’s wrong with teamwork, mutual respect, free trade Namaste and all that good chi? I think we need to also create habitation and lifestyles that also compliment the health of our planet. She needs to be nurtured also, instead of bled dry of resources, polluted and abused only to fill the empty pockets of the global corporate hustle. Cutting down plethora’s of precious life sustaining tress not to mention destroying ecosystems, plants and animals who rightfully own a piece of this brilliant earth also. The concept of power in numbers is now conquering the existence of this vivid planet. When all the rivers run dry and trees cut down, we won't be able to eat and breath money. We destroy what is good, to create what is simply created out of nothing, money. Currency is a wonderful thing, but currency used to control others and be dominated by governments, etc. by destroying life sustaining and essential elements of our very earth, that is where I fully declare myself as a modern day renegade. I do not follow. I find some government similar to the parasitic life cycles of detrimental pathogens.

There is no room to roam freely and by this I do not mean rugged culture of the fringes. I'm not saying we should devolve into the wild, untamed country, or devolve into common Neanderthals. What I am speaking of is modern day sovereign over ourselves as free thinkers with a common respect for each other, without any boundary, only unlimited potentials.

As a modern day renegade, I believe there are flexible ways to come together and to stay independent. Why should my hard earn dollars be pooled into a massive federal system and kept from me personally during the time I have a child, the most precious rewarding gift of existence… because a government states I work in their country so they have sovereign over my earnings? How did humanity in the least be reduced to a modern day system of essentially mild slavery? With our energies poured into making dollars, pooled into systems we may never use or agree with, yet we have no free choice or control, only a voice which may or may not be heard; Amen blockchain. In our western countries we are lucky we aren't murdered in genocides by raids and authorities who attempt to subdue the rebuttals. I'm sitting at square one due to these restrictions with my nearly three-month old son. I have a mural of ideas that could release us from a nation that works together due to control over collaboration. Anarchists are simply free thinkers and free souls, who believe the only who should control oneself, is oneself. That is the synapsis of true human rights. If we glance at natural anthropology, yes, there is natural law of sovereign. Mothers and fathers take care and rule over our children, in order to supply them with discipline to become strong, healthy and productive members of society. The food chain, the predators that roam the lands and waters. Yes. What if I don't like the word rule? What if I think we can teach our children to respect each other without feeling subdued but instead feeling empowered by using respect and good judgement. Without feeling smothered by a lack of choice and instead empowered by a wheel of bright options. Being taught to make good choices is the way. Respect each other’s similarities as well as each other’s differences. Yet this way of thinking is often smothered in itself, by those who seek this sovereign.

"I think; therefore, I am dangerous?"

In a world like ours with its unlimited divine potentials, if baffles me that we continue to be regulated by these controls and yet control is both a good and bad quality of humanity, in which we could not function without it. We need control over ourselves naturally but over others? I see this an enormous strike of humanity against humanity. Mano e Mano. Our spirits and spiritual law provides us with a pure light and it is not owned, not even by God, we are only guided. A strong leader will build other leaders, instead of followers. We are all leaders of ourselves, so how are we continuing along without changing the paradigm of modern day control and sovereign? The modern day renegades are outside of the box. Modern day renegades have had the shift in paradigm now we just need to come together to grow. Modern day renegades, are walking a path they paved in world that has alley ways and potential to change. I have extensive respects for things like bitcoin and the blockchains that separate us into individuals with our finances vs. owned by government and slaved by democracies. This path I feel is a major gateway to what will be a free world. Freedom should be a choice. Freedom is the ideal world, of the modern day renegade.

-Gini

Sort:  

Awesome post, and so true. People rarely know the true meaning of the words they use. For example, the word "government", which literally means "mind control"

Thank you! It is intense and a little dark with light at the end of the tunnel. I can respect government, but it definitely harbors a limitation without free choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41