You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be afraid to trade comfort when you´re 70 for your dreams when you´re 20

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Just found your wonderful blog the other day through my2017. Some wise decisions you made :) For me, what I see going missing on this whole digital-nomad-thing is the learning of craftsmanship or "physical skills". I really want to put these 10.000h into something and be able to build something like a master. Finding my Zen :) but I think there is plenty of space to do that parallel to blogging. Anyway, great post, keep it up Eric!

Sort:  

The concept of the 10,000 hours to become an expert is something i really like. We see experts around and we don´t see all the time and effort put into the task they are good at. I hope you find the time and the hobby or craft you want to become a pro! Thanks for dropping by my friend and I wish you good luck in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37