You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh, Death

in #anarchy8 years ago

Well, I applaud your positive opinion of Bob and the other murderers. I sure don't think that the evil men in the world are going to rehabilitate because a few people call them out on their BS, but I could be wrong.

I'm not arguing for a centralized government, so I'm not sure what your point was, there. I'm thinking more along the lines of local courts, and such. There needs to be some way of removing the predatory element from society, unless you think they'll all disappear when Adam Kokesh abolishes the Federal government.

The problem I see is that every anarchist I run across wants to blame the state for every violent action, but isn't offering any real solutions to the REAL problem of human tendency to violently oppress and otherwise take advantage of one another.

However, I think I'm ready to give anarchy a shot, because I do think the system we have now is totally corrupt. I'm just waiting to hear some solutions, not just wishful thinking.

I enjoyed the conversation, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27