You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchopreneurial Track - My Vision for the Great Forkening of Anarchapulco

in #anarchy6 years ago

I just got on board with Steemit in December. Thusly, I didn't see this article. Fortunately Kenny's Kitchen linked it in his AnarchoForko plug and schedule. THIS is the most important thing which the forkers could possibly deal with. Please contact me at [email protected]. Anyone, anytime so we can discuss the potential of this further. Real estate development MUST come first. ...and how to deal with local government encroachments. I also want to develop a time-sharing business in and around Acapulco. There is no reason AnarchoForko couldn't sustain itself 51 weeks a year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45