You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch out for self-appointed saviors attempting to make everything “fair.” They’ll send you to hell.

in #anarchy7 years ago

I read your post. I think i can see where you are cominh from. Perhaps the bigger issue is "we" trybto have conversations about serious ideas over the internet and not face to face. Much like the idea that friends on FB are actually friends. How can we have honest conversation when there is no sense of humanity. It is just perspective dualing perspective like robot boxing, and not like people talking.....just an idea.😁

Sort:  

I agree with you 100%, though I feel that these things can be discussed in a way that validates human dignity online.

Your observation is exactly why I have stopped engaging on Facebook as of late.

That human factor is the single most important thing. In a word, the desire to understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41