You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not afraid of nature. I'm afraid of people blinded by faith in a killing machine.

in #anarchy6 years ago

The basis of the problem is the USA main stream media IMHO.
They have managed to convince the USA people that you are all under some sort of mass threat from the rest of the world.
Sure there are some that disagree with the USA bombing them (I would also!). but as far as "Terror" goes, maybe take a look at the USA road toll each year! Why are the USA people so blind? Maybe they are not, the propaganda is VERY good! (as it was in 1940 germany!)

Sort:  

I agree. I’d also say that anyone anywhere in the world that believes in the legitimacy of violence-based nation states (any and all modern governments) has “lost it.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51