You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How @dollarvigilante Popped Out of Nowhere and Intervened in My Case!

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Oh man, what a story. I know the feeling very well. I had a few opportunities to talk to Jeff at Anarchapulco this year but I guess I was a bit shy as he was always approached by many people. However, I think now that I should not pass another opportunity as Jeff is basically dominating my life with all the people he always introduces in his videos and the entire Anarchapulco tribe in general. Man, even my @tribesteemup membership is indirectly thanks to Jeff as I met @kennyskitchen over there.

I am coming to SteemFest3 as well and hope to meet both of you there. :)

Sort:  

I hope you will have fun in Poland and that all polish Steemians will be proud of our hospitality :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42