You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Missed 5 Airplanes At Once - Borders And Airports Suck

in #anarchy6 years ago

Johnny, fantastic to hear from you. I really enjoyed your presence in Anarchapulco although I think we had by far not enough time to really get to know each other. I would love to change that even before the next event. Maybe we can Skype and discuss ideas. I would love to get more involved in your activism and I already have a cool idea how. Not sure if you know my animated Steem puppet "Steemy" but I could create one for alternative media as a next-level video presenter/host/moderator. That was going through my mind for a long time now and you and Bruce might be ideal for that little experiment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51