You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kicking Down the Stereotypes of Anarchy

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing your insight. There are few things I truely hate and labels is one of them. Hicups and spiders are 1 and 2. Again thanks for opening up with your beliefs. I am if I had to label myself it would be a libertarian constitutionalist. Why can't we combine libertarian politics with conservative values. I mean we already have a set of precepts that worked for many years . Instead of changing into something else why can't we go back to what we was. I'd love to see a post with your opinions about our forefathers and the constitution . In the mean time I will muster up some strenght to hit the upvote, resteem and follow button for you

Sort:  

I actually have exactly that. I work for Adam Kokesh and I have been posting a series called Forgotten Freedom Fighters, see it on Adam's Steemit @adamkokesh. The series includes several influential people. The one I suggest is Thomas Young.

https://steemit.com/freedom/@adamkokesh/forgotten-freedom-fighters-dr-thomas-young-the-first-american-revolutionary

Thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63