You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALLING ALL AR-15 OWNERS!!...

in #anarchy6 years ago

Nope, I won't make the video, but I support the idea and project. The thing about this though is that the powers that shouldn't be know a move against military style weapons will spark a hot revolution. They want one. I will not disarm, and I won't be home when they come to take my guns. I'll be...somewhere waiting for the people coming to collect them or the guns of my neighbors. It will be the first widespread activation of the militia, as defined in Virginia's Declaration of Rights (the whole body of people), in over 100 years. Let them try.

Sort:  

You prove my point. Thanks

Yes, you're welcome. Any attempt to disarm me will be met with deadly force. I understand that you're probably a subject, not a free person, and the concept of individual liberty isn't understood by you. You have nothing to fear form us liberty lovers unless you use violence against us. My weapons are not for hunting. They are owned as a last resort when all else fails to defend my liberties. They are there to stop people like you who want to rule over me, my friends, and my loved ones.

I don't understand. I agree with most of what you posted. But why would you not want to do whatever you could to try to prevent a "hot revolution".
A moderate, factual, informative video such as the one proposed might go a long way in helping confused people rethink their position. Thus it may help prevent a move by the government.

I'm a pessimist and admit it freely. I do not hold out hope that the vast majority of brainwashed zombies around me are going to change their minds. It's too late for that unfortunately.

There are so many obvious manipulations and psyops going on right now, and people who own guns have already given up way too much ground. Shall not be infringed is a pretty clear message. Virginia's Section 13 is even more clear.

I don't need to make a video. People need to read their history books. Sadly, I cannot make them do that and I wouldn't even if I could, so that means this isn't going to end well. This is also why I repeatedly tell people to not depend on documents.

They can easily be changed by an uninformed majority.

The thing is though that the people supposedly in charge know what I'm writing about, and they still don't care. They would rather cause a hot revolution than allows people to remain armed. Us being armed is a major obstacle between them and their objective (total control).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43