You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Liberal Argument For Disarming Jews During WWII

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Wasn't it Schindler's List that had a bogus ending, and in reality the people took up arms against the guards? They couldn't show that in a movie though, right? hah!

The best way to stop a bad person with a gun is for a good person to have one. Also, I'd rather have a gun fight than a massacre!

Welcome to Steemit, friend! I am looking forward to seeing your success here. Let me know if you need any SP to get started. I can temporarily delegate you some to get around the limited bandwidth if needed.

P.S. I'd be all for insurance if agents of the government had to have the same.

Sort:  

Is this Kal Molinet himself?

Hell yeah! :) It's the one and only YT rock star himself. haha

Ok I wasn't sure.
He has indeed a great youtube channel. I've used his three questions he asks people, sometimes.

Thanks finnian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85