Sort:  

I said republic of Ireland, that only leaves one answer of course. I thought you understood that. I am Irish not British.

There are tons of Irish loyalists. My first name is Finnian, and my father's mother's maiden name was McBride. I'm also a supporter of the Fenians. How do you think resistance against tyrants works? You plead with them using words? No, you shoot them. Sic semper tyrannis is Virginia's motto for a reason. See the ruler with his crown cast aside in the image? It's a clear message. Well, it's clear to me, but you probably won't understand.

Why do you feel the need to insult me? It does not help anything. I don't see the image you are talking about? Please just tag your reply onto the other post..its hassle swapping between them.

I didn't insult you. You clearly don't understand, or we would be in agreement. Me stating that you probably won't understand is an insult? Wow, sensitive much? Goodnight.

A little effort on your part would be appreciated. Look up democide. Look up Virginia's motto and state logo.

I win :P

EDIT: My bad I did not see the last sentence? Maybe an edit? Looked up democide, new word for me thanks.

The fact that you don't think you insulted me shows how little you care for other people's feelings.

You know what the definition of insanity is right? You keep pointing out that your smarter than me so surely you do but just in case: " doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result."

My point is what you want is nothing new. It has happened countless times throughout history?

Have you learned nothing?

So many great men and women have died in wars over every reason you can imagine. Has anything really changed?? Kind of, not much but it is. Slowly. People are more tolerant and care less and less about the bad blood of there ancestors. The dead are dead. We can freely communicate and with time, not in our lifetime things will get better.

But trying to make things better by doing the same stupid shit does not work. If you could stop being so selfish and care about other people's opinion then maybe you could actually consider it and things could improve. But you wont.

Thanks though. You really helped me really prove my point about how the average American thinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43