You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wholly molly, I think I'm an anarchist!

in #anarchy6 years ago

I would argue that someone you voluntarily choose to follow isn't your ruler either. That's your leader. You have made a conscious decision to follow your god and his commandments. As long as you do not demand or force others to do the same and your beliefs do no unjust harm to others, there's absolutely nothing wrong with your beliefs either.

Sort:  

I agree, @finnian...

There is an utterly huge difference between following someone voluntarily and being forcibly coerced to obey someone's dictates.

I guess my point was more focused on the logic of the relationship between a creator and his work. I think there is a legitimate "right to rule" in that case.

Thanks for your observations. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42