You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchic Discussions 1: Civil Servants - the Ultimate Oxymoron

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Sic semper tyrannis! ;-) Why is having rules without rulers such a difficult concept for people to grasp? I'll never know. We are surrounded by a small minority who wants to rule others and a vast majority who wants to be ruled. How do we find a way, as those who neither want to rule or be ruled, to coexist with the rest? I don't have the answer and wish I did.

The votes today helped your reputation a bit. I can't do more for now though, or my voting power will get too low. Again, welcome! I hope to see you in the discords and perhaps on steemit.chat too.

Sort:  

Thanks @finnian for your support mate!

I'm slowly going to start working these essays I wrote in G+ across to steemit, then will be taking a big leap into the Vlogging sector to give the world an Ancap POV on news and events, all while I'm on sabbatical to rebuild my home after the fire (starting next week).

I would save your longer content for when you have more followers. New accounts need to mostly engage others in replies. Ginabot will help with that since the built in search is awful. You can go through anarchy trending and similar as well to easily meet other liberty lovers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63