You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is War Tax Resistance? Inspiration, Calculation, and the Face of Evil.

in #anarchy7 years ago

Thank you very much for validating my reason for not paying taxes for last ten yrs after quitting my career, moving to maui escaping the rat race for hippie spiritual enlightenment. I just recently moved back to the mainland and discovered im an anarchist because of my beliefs. I almost was gonna do back taxes but now I find Im in good company as a non tax payer patriot, thanks to steemit, people like you, jeff berwick and these videos. lol theres no way im calling the irs now. im heading to anarchapulco and relocating to mexico. mahalo
peaceloveanarchy.png

Sort:  

Cheers my brother, and godspeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44