You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empire strikes back :D

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

I do not make demands. I am a peaceful person. I look for voluntary agreements and I defend from aggression. You can call yourself a public servant or Santa. I never recognized any to be real. You can call yourself a unicorn if you want. That does not make you one. Do you demand from fake Santa too? You want me to do something both useless and pathetic? "Hey politician, did you know you are a politician? can you be less of a politician politician?" A politician is someone who is hallucinating and hallucinated to have rights no one has to give. If you believe in magic, it is your illness, not mine. I am not delusional. I do not address fake Santa to tell him he is Santa. He knows he is a Santa and I know he is not. The problem starts when crazy person imposes their delusion on me... like you and your fake Santa. Do you understand that bad things are bad, no matter if I tell you about it or if some dude writes it on his paper? Do you understand that a bad thing is still bad if some dude writes on his paper it is not and if I don't agree I will be killed? You moronic infant? I give my consent to abuse and murder, because I did not say it was bad? You are a retarded, sociopathic troll, that does not get basics of peaceful coexistence. How dare you teach anyone anything? Perfect example of your cult. Spreading ideas and discussing them using tech that can reach billions in a fraction of a second is pointless according to you? What else has ever shifted paradigms? Tell it to Luther King, Gandhi, Buddha, Jesus or anyone who had a revolutionary idea and shared it with others. Better yet go to Anarchapulco next Feb and tell it to thousands of people growing in numbers every day. Tell it Ron Paul who is respected by millions. Tell it to Dan Larimer on his platform, you twat, and all the voluntaryists changing this world for you, making the medieval atrocity obsolete. What is your solution? Make a sign "I'm angry and stuff"? Cry at a policeman to not give you a fine? Be a part of the system, creating it through your belief, which is the essence of the problem? You do the same crap and expect different results? Looking for solutions with the problem to solve the problem? You are insane by definition. Go ahead! Just leave healthy humans out of it. You are not on a debatable level. I'm done with you. You will never learn. You are being ignored from now on, dumb troll

troll.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56