Homage to my fellow Voluntaryists

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1479732576195.jpg

There is one thing I have to be grateful to statist for. They are a never-ending source of inspiration. I just have to check out some of their comments, to find incredible logical fallacies, that motivate me to address them. Somehow, I cannot ignore advocating violence. I'm weird, I know.

FB_IMG_1479721033244.jpg

The issue concerning me is that, if their delusions are not addressed, they are convinced it is because they are right. Not because they are not on any debatable level. So I decided to turn my rants into posts. Here is another one. I hope you enjoy:

The 'disciples of Rose' will no doubt attack me, for their idol has been questioned....
...as Yoda would say "Sheep mentality of the individual, strong, it is..",

Which is a very strange posture to adopt, considering the whole ' no leaders' philosophy.. don't ya think?

so the guy saying "think for yourself" is equal to imposed authority, pointing gun at me? "think for yourself" = "obey or die" now? If anyone does not want to listen to what Larken has to say, this is where it ends. People appreciate him voluntarily. They have a choice to appreciate your words too, and I don't.

20170914_053315.jpg

The "no leader philosophy" is your unfortunate interpretation. I'd like to learn from smart people. I choose their authority because I trust their message. It serves me. I will benefit more from not being terrorised by dressed-up morons. I choose to listen to what @larkenrose has to say, because I have not found anyone who can explain philosophy of freedom in more simple terms. I'm sure he would be more "sparkly" if he did not have to defend you from yourself. AND "obey or die" is a pretty serious threat, to be forced to live in. "Hey, guess what, today is a happy day and I made a joke: your ideology murdered 300 million people in last 100 years and puts millions in cages. Their humanity is raped daily and your Stockholm Syndrome is the cause. Whoooptiefukingdooo!!!"

b52e7f86547286162a1f2c442972724f.jpg

If you expect turning a tragedy into a joke to fit oneself into your ignorance, no wonder you believe in a government. Hey, let's laugh at children being ripped to pieces by missiles you paid for, shall we? No thanks. I'm healthy :D How can you condone this rabid ape circus and pretend that the only people who want you to be free, people who believe each of your interaction in your life should be voluntary, are attacking you? Larken does not threaten me death, if I choose not to listen to him. Only a government can do this. No one on Earth can. Just as no one can explain how you get something out of nothing. If you are a magical unicorn, please do. How can anyone delegate the right no one has to someone? Start your philosophising from this point.

"Not forcing anyone to anything, as long as they don't hurt anyone" - this is the philosophy you have not grasped.

4418a4e83469b6206f5853fb88fa9482--deceit-over-you.jpg

It is not an attack. Am I attacking you? I am only asking people like you, to pay for threats that apply only to you, if you still wish to choose so... after thousands of years. It is defense from you attacking me with your master's mercenaries in costume, I have never given my right to govern myself. The right to govern others, I never even had, so belief that I can give it to a politician, so they can give it to their costumed useful idiots, is equal to believing in magical unicorns. And this is who you are - a spiritual, emotional infant, that will use any excuse to not understand freedom... because you were told what to think from your birth.

FB_IMG_1493283106076.jpg

It is hard to see the cage you were born into. You just cannot imagine anything else. Truth will have to really piss you off, before it will set you free. Stop fighting it. Toughen up, sis! Truth will win no matter how much you will suppress it. Truth defends itself. When you oppose it, you just look silly and your words don't really deserve any respect.

467b98f49c63a292a736254e22270e8e871568e2e628142edb6de8e0a98f4513.jpg

When someone does not understand something, giving them a chance to rethink their mistake is a favor to them. You are welcome. Opening this article with "I know I will be attacked" does not make expressing another opinion an attack, nor does it automatically mean you are right. It just makes me not want to read the rest of what you have to say, if you start with logical fallacies. Be better today than yesterday. Start from understanding the consequences of your ignorance.

1000-ideas-about-the-velveteen-rabbit-on-pinterest-childhood-185716.jpg

I hope this helps and you are not feeling threatened by my request to be and let be.

I think you misrepresented Yoda, to say the least. Here is what he really meant all this time:

Still me:
10151708500157564.jpg

Dear Santa,

This year for Christmas, I would like to already be able to choose a service, that after being crowdfunded, will protect me from statists and separate violent, silly people from the peaceful, healthy ones.
Please, please! I know things just magically appear, so I will not spread the message of a voluntary society, because cognitive dissonance hurts the slaves. Literally do nothing and all, just hold my breath and wait for you dear Santa to fix it all for me.
Thanks!
Rob

Anyone is welcome to use this text apart from the members of the most evil cult in history of human kind.

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property. I am an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I am an individual, who does not recognize your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

If you'd like to see who I am, check out my off-grid farm at @lostambores.
Love ya!
Rob
follow.gif

upvote.gif

Sort:  

Maybe the most usefull skill today is simulating stupidity. Combined with anonymity and decentraliziation this could be some heavy burden for state's stooges.

it just seems so unreal to me, how a seemingly intelligent person will degrade themselves to aggressively defend their belief... to the point they do not make any sense... they must see it and suppress it. how proud of yourself do you have to be? how arrogant? :D

You got a 1.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @evolutionnow!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64