You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can't Beat Me Into Anarchy

in #anarchy8 years ago

This is very important. I've had issues with that in the past, being unable to imagine how offputting it is for people when you proclaim that they're violent and advocating for murder etc etc. I'll always have trouble with this, because I have never been a very social or empathic person, but even though that's the case, I still do my best to work towards being more gentle in my speech and advocacy.

Sort:  

Thanks!
I think most of us can lean toward the derisive side. I've only met a handful of people in my life who really seemed to hold no malice at all. It was soo refreshing and convicting at the same time.

If you haven't already, you should check out @sterlinluxan, he's very much like what we might describe as a gentle persuader :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50