You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Goal: To End Slavery, An Introduction...

in #anarchy7 years ago

A good introduction. Yes. I would say as long as we have banks and shadow governments, we will be in financial slavery. They ARE into crypto currencies so I think it is a way to bring all into a controlled digital and deletable currency. All these cryptos are beta tests for the final one world currency. A good intro though and I enjoyed it. Thanks my friend.

Sort:  

I don't think you're paying attention. In order to have "the one currency to rule them all" everyone must use it. No centralized currency will ever have that power again. Only open-source, decentralized currency based on a global network of anonymous contributors & nodes will be supported by everyone on earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65