One rule for them...

in #anarchy8 years ago

Something I wrote a while back but wanted to share it here as I will be doing with my other posts:

Me: It's one rule for them and another rule for us

Government supporter: No it's not, we live in a democracy no one is above the law

Me: No one? Not even a politician?

Government supporter: Correct even them

Me: Then answer me why has no politician being charged with murder following the Syrian bombings?

Government supporter: That's different you can't have a witch hunt, besides they didn't know people would die they were trying to do a good thing

Me: I see, so answer me this: If I go out on a rampage and begin killing murderers rapists etc however some innocent people die in the cross fire, I'm not responsible for my crimes?

Government supporter: No you would have to go to prison, since you killed people accident or not that is the law.

Me: So I ask you again why is it ok for them to get away with it but not me?

Government supporter: ........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65