You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We In A 3D Simulated Reality?

in #anarchy7 years ago

Very interesting way of thinking my friend. I never thought of it this way. I always had an idea of something like this, but it's interesting to see someone speaking confidently about it. Your theory of raising your consciousness makes a lot of sense. We are idiots compared to what we are truly capable of. That just inspired me to want to really raise my awareness more.

Anything is possible. We must just believe. The world around us is living in a tiny box, reciprocating the effect to one another. We need to live outside of our boxes to really achieve something.

Thanks for this. I know it's a bit old, but it's the knowledge that really counts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63