You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fire in the hole!! - Anarcho Capitalism / Communism - debate/discussion Part 2 - after many comments

in #anarchy8 years ago

Quick response... all the time I have at the moment.

You can also see groups of animals hunting together and sharing the prey. But then again, you can also see them eat their own offsprings and leave the weak/injured/old to die. And most animal species I know of are not particularly aware of the larger scale of things, they are incapable of comprehending anything beyond their local environment and cooperating over large distances. I think you get the point.

I believe your point was basically. "Apples and Oranges" Am I correct?

Sort:  

In short, yes.

I'd also like to add to my previous comment that what you brought up here really seems to be about scarcity (aside from logistics, but i've already addressed that).
I believe scarcity manifests itself in the free market as 'extremely high price / unavailable' and in anarcho-communism as 'running low / unavailable'. But the meaning is kind of the same: to get such objects, more effort and time must to be invested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52