TDA (The Dragon Anarchist) Merchandise & Upcoming Events

in #anarchy8 years ago (edited)

The New Logo

I went to a basic logo creation site and created a logo for TDA, because reasons-- or rather, because branding and marketing has proven to do wonders for ideas and content creators (as much as I tend to hate branding or marketing).

I think some anarchists do this really well, and others could use some work in the arena (see me, for example). On this front, I've decided to put in more effort, because in the end ideas are what change everything, and the average person is going to be drawn to ideas that have a consistent presentation that is, at least, somewhat appealing and alluring.

The full logo I created, with color background, is on my Facebook page as my profile picture, and here it is below:

Admittedly I went with a cheaper logo site than a pricier one, hence the slightly lower resolution on the logo. I did not want to immediately spend more than necessary, especially as I was testing out the logo functionality, and of course I can always increase the quality later on. For now, this will do for the few fun merchandise items I created, as well as the profile picture.


The Dragon Merch



Zazzle.com is a great website that let's you create and design your own products, which it then sells for you and allows you to choose what royalty percentage you want to make on each product. The higher royalty percentage I choose, the more expensive my product is going to be. Pictured above is one of my new products as part of the TDA Collection I now have on Zazzle.com. For the full collection, which includes shirts, mugs and bumper stickers, please click the large link below:

~TDA Collection~


TDA Upcoming Speaking Events

Sons and Daughters of Anarchy Event Page

Come to Vancouver and see myself along with several other anarchists at this awesome event organized by the amazing anarchist artist, Victor Pross! Thanks very much to Victor for the invitation to speak here at this event.

~*~

Anarchapulco 2017 Speakers & Registration Site

The world's first and largest Anarcho-Capitalist conference is having its 3rd annual event from February 25th to the 28th, 2017, and The Dragon Anarchist has had the pleasure of being invited back for her second year to be a speaker and share the stage with some of my great friends and personal heroes. After attending last year, and having one of the best times of my life, I can say with confidence this is not an event any freedom lover wants to miss! Get your ass there if you can!

~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44