Sort:  

Privatizing everything would end all borders. I'm with you. At that point, there would be no "open" borders because borders are a fabrication of the state. If the state goes, so do illegitimate state borders.

Open state borders do indeed force people to integrate who may not wish to, taking away each individual's right to the freedom of association/disassociation.

open borders means allowing people to travel freely across arbitrary lines without them having to endure aggression by the state/being stopped. In that scenario.. there is no violence?

Allowing A to travel to B doesn't require me to be forced whatsoever into integrating with someone who I don't wish to. I always have the choice to ya know.... walk away.

And following that logic, wouldn't every single child being born be considered the same? an individual who might be someone i'm "forced to integrate with" ?

nonsense.

You are misunderstanding what I am saying. All state borders are illegitimate because they are based on illegitimately "owned" property.

The state IS the problem. I DO NOT advocate either open or closed STATE borders. I advocate the free movement of people in non-violence.

The state steals from you. Someone coming in and using your tax dollars via goods and services is immoral, just as your use of your neighbor's tax dollars is. This, however, is only a symptom of the violent state.

I AM NOT defending the borders. I do not think they should be defended with government force.

Without the state, there would be no borders! That is what I want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68