You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have To Speak Up About Ben Farmer and Adam Kokesh

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

I am sorry for your travails. I give you credit for trying. I have philosophies (that slowly change over time), they affect political views (that slowly change over time) and I've never had any desire to put my ass into the receptacle of politics. I give those who give it a try huge props. I don't consider myself cynical, rather skeptical. Truth is out there, it's just harder-than-shit to find. I'm glad it makes a difference to you. I'm thinking most people just gotta think a little longer before they accept something. Good luck. :-)) Beersaturdays helps. I know. It's fucked. (politics/life - NOT beer) Freewrites help. (minimum for government: control the angry pig gangs.). Sorry, I meander. Cheers! :-))

Sort:  

A most welcome ramble, I have always been trying to stand up for the little guy. (I am 5'4" lol)
In first grade they went to raise the price of milk from .03 to .05. I was 5 or 6, but I realized that was nearly double the price and I knew poor families could not afford that so I arranged a sit-in protest in the cafeteria. No, seriously. I think that was when I got on my first "list." ;)

Way to go. And you wonder why your orders at restaurants are always fucked up? You get on the food-servers list, and your life is miserable. They know a trouble maker when they walk in. Ha! :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51