You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you willing to risk it all for ideology? I am. The money and wealth is secondary.

in #anarchy6 years ago

I believe it might be ok to sell right now only to buy with a lower price.

But to sell right now and never come back is totally absurd. Crypto still has a lot of way to growth and people should not be scared about its volatility. Besides, for what I have seen mid January is the worst for cryptomevery year, which means it’s the best time to buy more crypto!

Sort:  

i would do that but i usually end up missing the buy back point and loosing out overall

I would think twice about that while we're at 9k BTC range already.
Two days ago I would have totally agreed.

and we are suddenly back to 11k from 9.7k while i was watching vikings
happy to be a hodler for first time in a few days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49