Who is Josiah Warren?

in #anarchy7 years ago


Today, I'm breaking down the history of the first American Individualist Anarchist, Josiah Warren (1798 – 1874).

Read:



db

I am an investigative journalist and liberty activist; a Lead Investigative Reporter for @activistpost and the founder of the TheConsciousResistance.com & The Houston Free Thinkers. I have also co-authored three books with @johnvibes: The Conscious Resistance: Reflections on Anarchy and Spirituality and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 1 and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 2

Donate via:

  • Bitcoin: 16fDdrZvt9XUv7TyboSYtaHfcxMb22Yiew
  • Ethereum: 0x8d20b442de44C28467b3d66939ff3077F9CfCb24
  • DASH: XbPpwz1ZvtkTeik1y3wDgrHRJTEst564XH

I am always available for interviews, Please contact [email protected]

I greatly appreciate any support here or on my other social media:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@dbroz, I feel like we have a good chance to build a community of Volintaryist in Anarchopulco. Our family is working hard to make Anarchopulco 2019 then join the Anarchopulco Settler community in the selfsame process. Won't you consider transfering your efforts to that project?
Any way, I aleast hope to see you there & shake your hand again. You're doing fantastic work bro!

Sorry, I also wanted to mention your essay here. I still remember the first time I heard it. I was at work playing it in the background & "Anarchopulco!!!" jumped into my mind. Thank you for the research & using the talent you've developed to present it to those of us who have eyes to see & ears to hear.

Thanks for the history lesson! I will look more into this man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79