What is a Freedom Cell?

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

In this video, I break down the concept of a Freedom Cell, and how it can be applied to the pursuit of a more free world.

John Bush interviews:

Counter-Economics: This is what a REAL revolution looks like! by @corbettreport

Bob Podolsky's, "Flourish!: An Alternative to Government and Other Hierarchies"

(Originally posted 4/7/2016)

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
▶️ YouTube



db

I am an investigative journalist and liberty activist; a Lead Investigative Reporter for @activistpost and the founder of the TheConsciousResistance.com & The Houston Free Thinkers. I have also co-authored three books with @johnvibes: The Conscious Resistance: Reflections on Anarchy and Spirituality and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 1 and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 2

Donate via:

  • Bitcoin: 16fDdrZvt9XUv7TyboSYtaHfcxMb22Yiew
  • Ethereum: 0x8d20b442de44C28467b3d66939ff3077F9CfCb24
  • DASH: XbPpwz1ZvtkTeik1y3wDgrHRJTEst564XH

I am always available for interviews, Please contact [email protected]

I greatly appreciate any support here or on my other social media:

Sort:  

I noticed there hasn't been much activities on the Freedom Cell.
Every time someone sets up an event, no one signs up.

I have ben working hard to grow the site and movement. please check it again if its been a while!

Yes, I checked last week logging in because I get emails about new events or new members in my area.

In Houston, it seems dead like no participation.

Love that phrase. Catchy way of describing interconnecting units of a community. Plus, Americans love the word 'freedom,' if not what it actually means.

good luck organizing anarchists.

this is not explicitly focused on anarchists. We have had a pretty good time organizing across the U.S. so far

There is this thing in MX this month, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80