📢 Violent Extortionist Just Doing His Job - Danny Shine

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2017-12-07 08.19.53.png

The picture says it all - and look at the assistant - trying his best not to look at us

  • We catch a bailiff clamping a car for an unpaid extortionate parking fine...

Really angered this guy who claims to love the work that he does "love my job" regardless of the stress he causes others

Screenshot 2017-12-07 08.03.39.png

When I told him he was threatening me by coming up close - he came up closer and then even closer to prove a point
Screenshot 2017-12-07 08.04.57.png

Watch the video

Screenshot 2017-12-07 08.07.10.png

Initially camera-shy - he really didn't seem to care after a while - came right up to the camera - with the words - "show me on the video"

Screenshot 2017-12-07 08.14.14.png

Looks like we really made this guys day - haha!! - NOT

Screenshot 2017-12-05 11.20.16.png

Subscribe to my channel for more videos like these. If you enjoyed my post, please upvote, comment and resteem

Sort:  

What a bottom feeding piece of shit this guy is. Brainwashed by public schooling and medicated by Big Pharma, I'm almost sure.

You had him rattled @dannyshine - not so sure he will enjoy his job so much any more

It is very well done by the violent extremists doing the job. It is very difficult to carry out such daring tasks. Thank you.

Good job of getting reactions out of this guy Danny

Love it when he comes right up to the camera to prove he is threatening you @dannyshine

Poor poor guy he has been brainwashed into a horrid person. I hope one day he is able to live a better life!

I didn’t understand what this is all about. But I love the accent. Hahahaha.

How did it end?

He just carried on and clamped it. And my friend ended up paying up. But when this happened To me I reported it as extortion to the bank and TH way fully refunded me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97