Uk MPs husband has 45 ACRES of cannabis - party time?

in #anarchy6 years ago

If anyone is free on 20th April, please get in touch - we are partying at strategic sites like the plantantion here in the uk.

In this video we talk to Francine who works for Victoria Atkins MP to invite her to some gatherings on cannabis day 420.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

🌈 How to call it: Jamaica party in UK could be nice? 🤪

🥒 Is it vegan? 🥦

If only I didn't live in deepest Cornwall I would be there!

I hope to be free that day. Would so love to be there..

The forecast looks good next week in Blighty, don't forget your shades, maan 😎

Loading...

Hahahhaha! "Did you know about Paul's stash?" Oh man....

Great meeting you yesterday Danny, have fun on 420, and I'll see you at the next meetup hopefully!

Great to meet you too and thanks for you know what.

Get back on to Francine Danny....I think you almost tempted her to go along lol. Thanks for what you do pal...it's because of you that I found this platform a few days ago. Best wishes.

@dannyshine thank you so much for resteeming my post mate. Love your work and would love to have a chat sometime. Keep sharing the love man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54