📢 Should police take drugs - Danny Shine

in #anarchy7 years ago

Screenshot 2017-12-06 14.50.12.png

I was talking about a clinical trial testing the effects of Cannabis on young men....thanks to the officers for spicing up the film!

Couple of comments:

Larken Rose: 1 year ago
Good job! It's sad to watch the order-obeyers constantly fall back on the Nuremberg defense: just following orders, just doing my job. In other words, "You can't expect me to think like a rational, moral, responsible adult! I don't have free will! I MUST do what the political masters command! That is my morality!" Gack. Anyway, again, good job!
REPLY

sandman4224: I began to question myself in 2005 and I retired early as a police officer. Nice job, Danny.

Screenshot 2017-12-06 14.55.55.png

Screenshot 2017-12-06 14.53.39.png

Screenshot 2017-12-06 14.52.09.png


Subscribe to my channel for more videos like this one - If you enjoyed this, please follow me, upvote and resteem

Sort:  

thanks a lot my dear for sharing your funny concept...best luck..carry on your activity...😍😍😍

Thanks for the support @nnajmull

thanks a lot my dear..but when create your next blog??

I'm posting one a day - at least five a week now

oh i see..my friend

another great video, very impressed with how you manage to stay so calm and polite, whilst interacting with the police especially when their main answer/excuse is I'm only doing my job.

Great work as always Danny! They dont see their errors just speak from a predetermined script!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50