📢 Get That Megaphone Out of Hampstead? - Danny Shine

in #anarchy7 years ago

I intend to use this banner I had made tomorrow outside the Bank of England tomorrow whilst opening accounts!

Screen Shot 2018-01-10 at 6.36.57 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-10 at 6.27.59 PM.png


5 MONTHS AGO

Some comments:

kris reed
5 months ago
Danny what you do and have been doing all your life is Amazing, you are such an evolved being , ive seen all your videos , and i admire everything you do , it goes beyond this reality and touches the heart of god himself im sure, much love and respect and please keep doing it!

Apocalypse
5 months ago
Love what you do Mr. Shine!

Sort:  

Excellent!
I had some big problems with my bank account being hacked last year and my entire savings stolen! a very very long story how I managed to get it all back but i did after half a year of hassling barclays going in and telling customers all about their shisty dealings ect (inspired by you) :) I actually made the bank manager cry with my story which I felt really bad about.
Anyway I moved banks and one of the first things i jokingly said to them was when are you going to accept bitcoins haha the guy behind the counter laughed

loads of love to you Danny! a true inspiration!

@dannyshine,

Enjoyed your post immensely.

Banks and gov't are well aware of what the disintermediation from cryptos represent and will play even dirtier than before to keep control.

Decentralization is amazing, no?

Good for you for being acitve and getting the word out.

Upvoted and following you now.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Hey Danny - wish I could be there tomorrow to see the goings on at the Bank of England.

Hopefully the problem is quickly sorted ,,

Hahaha, can't wait to see that happen(prolly won't last long)

Don't mess with the megaphone, Nick! 😎

POST for Thanks Bro

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is:@followback

Good luck tomorrow Danny! I might be able to join for a while, if yes I will be in touch.

Nice Post Dear Steemian. Thank You For Your Effort

As a fellow steemian nothing puts me of voting for someone than them saying ‘I voted for you, vote for me’ it’s silly. It doesn’t work like that. If you want. To succeed here create some decent content.

Good luck friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65