Everything is OK on the red carpet

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

We hijack a film premier questioning all the VIP nonsense....arent we all VIPs?

And when I say VIPs - I mean paradoxically, we;re all very IMPORTANT people and at the same time very INSIGNIFICANT people.

Here is a comment from a Youtube subscriber...

"HAVE A WONDERFUL TIME ADMIRING PEOPLE PRETENDING TO BE OTHER PEOPLE!"
are you a comedian, an activist or a poet?
Me thinks a brilliant combination thereof ;) Much love and respect.

misslovely2882
6 years ago

Sort:  

Very good
Please support me.


Funny China fails Whatsapp Indian jokes funny pranks videos compilation 2018 p002
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgutOiMF0tl-HL2_V0wQMvQ/videos?disable_polymer=1

Hi Danny, thanks for introducing me to Steem, watched a video of yours a few days ago where you explained the concept and promised to reward viewers who created an account ;)

I’m enjoying it to be honest, sometimes a little difficult to find things to post but I’m getting there. I find that posts are often better when they come naturally and aren’t forced.

Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40