📢 Danny Shine - Tricks of the Trade (Law)

in #anarchy6 years ago

Some Comments:

Daniel Bostock
10 months ago
With your knowledge could make a good training video for young people being stopped and searched. What to do and what not to do.
I think it'd be well received

Song of Life
10 months ago (edited)
Great video. The authorities certainly swindle people into giving their details when there’s simply no need to do so. I’m with you on the vegetables, it’s completely ridiculous! A close friend of mine is doing 4 years in HMP for being involved in a vegetable ring, when he had NOTHING to do with it - it was his younger brother who he doesn’t even see. Can you believe the taxpayers money is going to house innocent people, and people that were sharing their vegetables? For 4 years, no less? It blows my mind. They give 4 years for aggravated assault charges here in California! (I suppose it would be GBH there) They even went as far as testing the dna on the bags and the other items and my friend’s dna was not found. He took it all the way to a jury trial, because he was obviously innocent and not going to take a deal, but the jury that day were all upper class whites that believed everything the prosecution said. Sorry for the ramble, it just enrages me. :( I wish everyone who didn’t know better could see this and the “woke” people could take our power back! Keep on doing what you do, you’re one of a kind. :)

Amaterasu Solar
10 months ago
I suggest We solve for the bullies who claim "authority" over Us... Please see the 15 minute video featured on My channel for an overview of a solution I suggest.

JM
10 months ago (edited)
I normally enjoy your content but cannot for the life of me understand why you are criticising the police for searching the friend of a man carrying a knife. I guess you are one of these types that will only wake up and smell the coffee when a loved one of yours is stabbed. Stop and search is based on the balance of probability. and you know it.

Screen Shot 2018-08-03 at 11.16.06 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-08-03 at 11.16.47 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-08-03 at 11.17.15 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-08-03 at 11.22.18 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00