📢 "The Spiritual Entertainer" Danny Shine on Camden Market High Street, London

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Travels in India, London & the UK
Published on Aug 20, 2015

The original anti-establishment & anti-corporation hero: "The Spiritual Entertainer" Danny Shine (A.K.A. socialexperimentalist), (was formerly known as the love police)

Screen Shot 2018-01-02 at 8.50.37 PM.png

Some comments:

mm1k3y
1 year ago
that woman at 2:40 just made my day! haha!

TheDazz619
1 year ago
Do you know what I would not eat anybody. But I was very angry that day and want to say sorry to Danny.

Screen Shot 2018-01-02 at 9.00.43 PM.png

Sort:  

That bald dude seems to be under the misapprehension that You are responsible for how Others CHOOSE to feel about what You have said. This is a common social justice warrior error. I have a post on this point called "Who's Responsible."

As you know, the system encourages this type of thinking with the ridiculous legislation called the public order act which actually states that it’s a crime to say something that is likely to cause alarm harassment or distress!

That is why I work to end this insane system. It is on Us to choose to consent to it, or not. Have You watched My latest 5 minute vid I posted? https://steemit.com/life/@amaterasusolar/the-how-and-the-why-5-minute-video

Entertaining as usual Danny. I have followed you on youtube for a while and it would be fun to see you inside a bank again, asking how money is created :)

#funny
if for me everything in post in steemit can keep me entertained

The spiritual entertainment is best for life comfortability and its best for life setup+health.

#funny
funny when we look in terms of ridiculous

Great video @dannyshine, I love your YouTube channel. Thanks for resteeming my post earlier, very much appreciated :)

Pleasure. It’s so great to be able to support people’s amazing talent (I couldn’t draw a stick man) and at no cost to myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43