For the love of all

in #anarchy8 years ago

In my short time on this earth something that I have come to understand is that reliance upon governing systems or some "invisible hand" is a secure way to guarantee the atrophying of will towards a balanced, healthy individual and society. The more our heart rely's on external motive forces the more it can forget how to pulse.
What I see today is a world population that, for the most part, sees its own destruction and knows how it must live to preserve its self but is unable to organize in a cohesive manner to implement large scale efficiency. This is due mostly to the fact that certain groups, families, individuals who have the majority of "control" over the worlds resources are unable to see past their own empire to facilitate what is best for the whole. In fact the tendency is for these "interests" to act in ways that perpetuate their own power and thereby undermine the health of the world. A few examples might be...Supplying the masses with false information, nutrition-less or poisonous food, poisonous water, poisonous air, outdated and harmful technologies, radiation(nuclear and dis-harmonic electro-magnetic), fear, etc. All of this for the purpose of creating a confused, divided, weakened population that is easy to manipulate. I don't wish to dwell on these realities of control and domination but many of you are unaware that that is the state you are existing in.
So what do we do?!?!
Here is what I do...
I pursue the betterment of my self as an individual.
I learn techniques for creating a balanced, united body-mind-soul.
-Yoga, Kriya(breathing techniques), Athletics, Prayer, meditations, artistic works, Life-force retention, One pointed focus, eye gazing, group work, massage, gardening, teaching, etc...
I educate myself from a wide variety of sources while always maintaining natural environments as my primary teacher.
I help to spread awareness and individual sovereignty to my fellow beings.
-I build people gardens, free of charge, and help them grow their own food. I share information freely(Such as the knowledge of what is technologically possible on this planet). I respect other's state of mind. I give freely to causes that benefit the world. I respect all life. I try and only take what I need and I use what others don't want. I divert the waste stream towards life supporting systems. I am kind to strangers. I seek to express love and joy in every moment, I seek to establish my own sovereignty, etc.
I share this to give the understanding that there is always something we can be doing to create a future that is harmonious on a universal scale. If you are still at a loss then just go give someone a hug...
Thank All, Give All, Love All, Be All...

Sort:  

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33