You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tiny, Insignificant Rebellion

in #anarchy7 years ago

@larkenrose ohh WOW, glad I’m a follower.
I often look at my work place in this same manor of context. When I try share my analysis of how the dynamic break downs of power happen and how the ensuing chaos could have been avoided to my coworkers... well they look at me like I’m crazy.

I like to “toy” with authority figures so at times I will provoke said situation by being the opposing opinion yet I myself am not an authorized in anyway to give instructions, tons of fun.

I am known to be a disturber of the peace and the authority leaves me alone because of it, no one wants me to lead others by my example. Yet I feel it is a necessary tension to keep the powers at be in check and not so high on their horses.

Your post goes well with my slogan, speculating one of those officers was out of line.
Brutally Honest Always Beats a Lair

Sort:  

Indeed, i considers myself also "that" guy at every work I had (Not much, 3 stable jobs for over 3 years each) and I'm always willing to find someone who enjoy breaking down to it's tynniest possible analizable scene each authority figure to the point where he's no more than just a guy with a diferent job. And i'm usaly also looked as a leader for those who support this kind of thoughts but doesn't have will enough to do it, or a crazy by those who love to follow their boss ideas and never think of a possible alternative.

True that, I went through 2 jobs a year till I found baking! Bakers are crazy in general so I fit right in. My first employer was not ok with me, we had multiple falling outs and was chosen to leave when a layoff came up. Current manager respects me enough because of my no bs work ethics to just leave me to it, I end up instructing my direct leadhand around a fair bit with no arguments. But the owner is a whole different story, I hope it’s a mutual understanding to leave each other alone 😬.

I don't ussualy understand the owners, if things are going good there's no need for them to show up, the less I see'em the better I work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59