You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mainstream Culture — What a shithole!

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I've heard about these things, no way I will click the link though, it was enough when I read a couple of facts/stories about this topic a few months ago. Just shocking. As @kafkanarchy84 said, the mass won't care about these things. They are way too busy watching and being involved in the circus.

Sort:  

So your ignorance and apathy is justified by the ignorance and apathy of others? I get your point but the truth needs to be spoken. I don't care if you just watch NPR and CNN all day and work for CPS, I'm going to tell you that John Podesta is a pedophile and that he should be hanged for his crimes not walking free, writing columns for the WashingtonPost owned by Jeff Besos, not because the constitution but because those are the laws of nature bestowed by God. Cause if you're not aware, then you're assuredly an apathetically ignorant individual who's only contributing to the mass apathetic ignorance. The lack of intelligence or concern in the masses is not a reason to demonize them but to pity them, and in that we should help them and try to save them, at least to a practical extent. I'm really a nobody as far as influence goes.. so sorta just arguing for the sake of arguing but I feel that is truth.. Appreciate your sentiments nonetheless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63