You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agorism - How To Change The World Without Politics And Voting

in #anarchy6 years ago

Does anyone have a resource list of local barter, etc., or a big list of things you can do, such as buying local food or other products.

I do look in craigslist to find people who can do simple services, but there is often not much there. I recently looked for hair cuts and portrait photographers on craigslist and did not find anything that worked for me. I do buy items from craigslist and even thrift stores (no tax!) often. that is the easiest thing for me to do, but i'd like to be able to buy groceries that way.

Sort:  

Try looking for local farms, farmers markets, etc. Some small farms have farm stands where you can get real food without dealing with grocery stores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12