You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cowardice Is Not a Virtue

in #anarchy7 years ago

You hit all the nails right on the head. I'm always amazed at people's blindness and lack of courage. Fact is that the 2nd amendment was to allow the people to protect themselves from the government.

My favorite bumper sticker currently is: Guns don't kill people. Cops kill people. Unfortunately I can't put that one on my car for obvious reasons; It could become a self-fulfilling prophesy.

Sort:  

Put it on a cop car, or all of them, and take pictures of it.

What a great idea! Probably a "tagging" felony. 3 cop cars, 3 counts, 3 strikes. Life without possibility of parole. Wouldn't surprise me a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67