You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Dead Cops? short Interview with Kif Davis Founder of Multnomah County Copwatch

in #anarchy7 years ago

Copying/Pasting full texts without adding anything original is frowned upon by the community.

Some tips to share content and add value:

Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
Linking to your source
Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.
Repeated copy/paste posts could be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You!

Sort:  

I'm Actually the original author.
Thank you chrispty507 for helping keep steemit a nice place to be.
I hate spam also.
Spam it why we cant have nice things! lol
Everything I post here has one or more of my original videos that I produced at the top of the paragraph. every word posted by me is my original thoughts. I don't need to post under a creative commons in order to cut & paste my own words as a generic message introducing my original video content. Also, if you follow any videos from steemit to youtube you will see a like to this steemit account in the videos info sections beneath it saying "follow me on steemit"
Will The Real Mike BlueHir Please stand up? OK. I'm here standing up. tee hee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50