You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be afraid to trade comfort when you´re 70 for your dreams when you´re 20

in #anarchy7 years ago

I'm so happy for you Eric that you have such happiness in your life traveling making fantastic memories with your awesome adventures like I always tell you, to are living life right brother there is plenty of time for when you meet the right woman or find the right job, hardly no one I've known in all my life took a risk like you did and it came out so awesome!!! I'm so happy we met!! Abrazo de oso🌺🌺

Sort:  

Hello Ceci! Thank you so much for dropping by, Im sorry I haven´t been answering anywhere but I was crazy tih everything back home, I´ll got reply for an hour to everything ^^
I do hope there is enought time later in life to do all those things because now I want to focus in fulfilling my dreams! Abrazo de oso polar! El más fuerte!

Mi favorito oso es el polar!!! Abrazo de oso polar mi hermano que tengas bello día🌷🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41