Shelter in place . Psychological torture normalized. Parkland Stoneman Douglas high school. school shooting.

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

What you are looking at is the most sinister form of trauma-based mid control I have ever seen in my life. I am so scared for the kids who are forced to replay scenarios like this on a daily basis. I have never experienced this level of psychological trauma so I cant imagine what these kids are going through internally. There is no doubt in my mind that these kids are internalizing anxiety about being killed in school while being told this kind of psychological conditioning is normal and necessary. This video just slapped me in the face in a big way. It's the perfect illustration of how schools have crossed the line from mental indoctrination, to emotional indoctrination. This video shows that public schools will soon become centers for psychological torture. Knowing this , I can no longer endorse state sponsored schools. I hope you see the same tragedy I see , these children are too young to see it for themselves.
-444

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52