You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dreaded day has come: Social Services are after my kids - I'm making an exit plan

in #anarchy7 years ago

Oh my! I just saw and read this. Sorry I didn't see it earlier.
What an AWFUL thing to be going through. I feel so badly for you.

Some of us were discussing things like this on this post recently,

https://steemit.com/story/@markwhittam/keeping-my-child-out-of-foster-care-because-i-grew-up-there

... and if you follow that author, he will probably be posting soon about starting a group for people to discuss situations like this. Hopefully you can get some helpful advice.

Sort:  

thank you @canadian-coconut I appreciate your concern and input. I feels good to know there are people who care. I know Mark and have been following his story. I'm writing an update soon, as this story has an ugly tail. But this time I'm not backed in a corner anymore, and ready to fight.

Great. I'm very glad to hear that things are looking up.
Be sure to add the tag #familyprotection when you post, so that we can easily find it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45