Love and Craziness; Relationship without reason

in #anarchy7 years ago

images (7).jpg

Sometimes I ask myself if truly love is blind or it is those who are in love that are blind. Sole people in the name of love have done weird and unusual things either to please the other partner or to get the respect of the other partner.

I can remember when I was still in the junior secondary school some years back; how I and some other guys will come to the front of the class to show stunts just to impress the girls then. To us we were getting fame and attention, they too in their foolishness will fall for our pranks. Each time I remember this, I always laugh cos bow I know life is not all about impressing.

If you have a partner that you are impressing, it is better you stop now or you impress your partner for the rest of your life.

I heard the news today and I was baffled when I heard the story of a young man who is a car wash attendant. He stole the car of a customer who came to wash his car and used the proceed for his wedding.

Then I asked myself, how on earth could someone do such, how could he steal someone else's car and sell it just to settle down with the love of his life. This are just some of the crazy things people do for love. Now he has been locked in a police station and I wonder how possible it will be for him to be with the said wife. One funny thing about situations like this is that the wife will leave him for another man.

Now he will ask himself a thousand times; why he did what he did. I understand that most of this ladies have to be enticed before one can get their attention, but everything has a limit and one must be careful not to overdo it. Let us learn to accept each other the way we are, let us stop looking for Mr or Mrs perfect.

Sort:  

men, I love your post because you speak truth, giving a lesson and making people fell good with themselves... upvote and follow

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53